APRIL 24th-28th WEEKLY WORK LOG

Session Number 11
Week Numbernot sure
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 3.5 hours
What was your overall goal for this week? Finish Pre-Production Blog post and start filming in Production

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why?
MondayFound my four cinematic storytelling elements50 minutesYes because it helped me finish my blog post
TuesdayWorked on the script for film and blog post50 minutesYes because it helped our team figure out our film idea 
WednesdayFinished the script and started getting influence from movies40 minutesYes because I finished the script
Thursday Started filming 30 minutesKind of but we could’ve filmed more shots
 FridayFimed a few shots and finished blog post50 minutesYes I finished my blog posts and we filmed some more shots

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *