MAY 8th-12th WEEKLY WORK LOG

Session Number 6
Week Numbernot sure
Total Estimated Hours Contributed this Week: 
What was your overall goal for this week? finish production and post-production blog post

Work Tasks 

Date Task Description Time Spent Was / Were your choices and work Best Practices? Why?
Mondayworked on pre-production blog post 50 minutesyes, I finished my pre-production blog post
Tuesdayworked on production blog post50 minutesyes, I am almost done with my production blog post
Wednesdaywas in class for 10 minutes but I still finished my production blog post10 minutesyes, even though I wasn’t in class very long I was able to finish my production blog post
Thursday was gone all day for IB testing0 minutesno, because I was gone
 Fridayfinished my pre-production blog post from last week because I forgot to finish it50 minutesyes, I finished my pre-production blog post

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *